Midsummer update 2017

Standard

As usual, I am having wordpress issues! I would have to render a guess, but it is probably much easier to do this on say, a laptop as opposed to my tablet, but I will give it a try!

I made this for my grand daughters. She is a free pattern from Amigurumi Today. The most difficult part was her hair. I went on to YouTube and watched demos on different ways people put on hair. I did a wig cap and cut long strands and attached them to wig cap like a scarf fringe   She is all acrylic  yarn (redheart) and stuffed with scraps. I added some beads and voila!  I think she looks great.  She turned out approximately  14 inches.20170806_120858

Leave a Reply

