TGIF. (Thank God it’s finished) !

Standard
My mother's flower garden

My mother’s flower garden

Baby's granny square & hat

Baby’s granny square & hat.                    

The very good thing about being off sick is the time needed to finish projects. The flower garden is based on a tutorial by Bethintx. I believe she called it flowers in a row. As usual, I can’t follow the rules and did what I wanted. I’m choosing to call this creative instead of bull headed. Lol. I like it a lot. I hope my mum will love it as well.

The baby granny is for Hayden’s baby. It was one strand of 8 ply white & 2 strands Bernat baby yarn. Super simple over sized granny with single crochet around the border. I made a hat to match just using one stand.

As gimmeyarn 418 says TGIF –thank God it’s finished.

Leave a Reply

