Hayden’s having a girl!!

Standard

image
Im so excited! My friend at work is expecting a baby girl. Yeah! I love making all sorts of girly things. This morning I started a small hat with this scrawny yarn I found at the thrift store. I have a ton of it, and it’s a dk weight I believe. It’s a cream/ecru/off white color so it’s lovely for hats. I am thinking I will edge it in a Bernat baby yellow around the bottom. Special thanks to Clare from bobwilson123 for head sizes and granny hat tutorials. Love ya, girl!

Leave a Reply

